產品資訊

什麼是Entroseal® ?

Entroseal® (主成分為明膠和鞣酸)是一個創新的產品,Entroseal® 能解決腹瀉的根本原因,而不僅僅只是解決其症狀。 Entroseal® 是口服的細粉,由於不會被人體吸收,因此沒有副作用。臨床研究證實,服用Entroseal® 12小時之後,能減少60%的糞便量。

說明

Entroseal® Sachet 250毫克,用於兒童

  • 每6小時將一小包裝的Entroseal® Sachet與一杯開水(< 40°C)混合服用(Entroseal® Sachet與果汁或優格也可以一起混合服用)。

Entroseal-pakkar

 

 

1健康的腸道

消化系統的局部放大部位(如圖):微小的單層柱狀突起(即絨毛),可吸收食物的水分和營養素,進而輸送到身體的其他部分。消化系統每天可以吸收9-10公升的水。


2腹瀉

這是一種疾病的狀態。如同圖中綠色的圖樣,細菌會造成消化系統呈現紅、腫,進而使腸道無法發揮它原本的功能。當水分無法被腸道吸收而直接排出體外時,就形成腹瀉。


3Entroseal®

Entroseal®會形成一層柔軟的薄膜覆蓋在消化系統上,它可以防止有害的細菌和發炎物質破壞腸道功能。 Entroseal®也能中和細菌,然後將細菌排出體外。


4恢復腸道健康

當腸道平衡恢復正常狀態,消化系統就可以恢復水分和營養素的吸收功能。 剩下的Entroseal®也會被慢慢排出體外。


 

參考文獻:

Esteban Carretero J, Durbán Reguera F, López-Argueta Álvarez S, Lopes Montes J.(2009). A comparative analysis of response to ORS (oral rehydration solution) vs. ORS + gelatin tannate in two cohorts of pediatric patients with acute diarrhea. Rev Esp Enferm Dig;101(1):41-48.
Oi H, Matsuura D, Miyake M, Ueno M, Takai I, Yamamoto T, Kubo M, Moss J, Noda M.(2002). Identification in traditional herbal medications and confirmation by synthesis of factors that inhibit cholera toxin-induced fluid accumulation. Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America (PNAS); 99(5):3042-3046.

Product Info

What is Entroseal®?

safe for infants and children

Entroseal® (Gelatin tannate) is an innovative product that targets the diarrhea itself, not just its symptoms. Entroseal® is painless to use, and has no side effects (except for the rare cases of allergies for the components) because it is not absorbed into the body. Clinical studies show a 60% reduction of stools after only 12 hours.

Entroseal-pakkar

Instructions for use

Sachets for children, 250 mg.

  • 1 sachet mixed in a glass of water (fruit juice or yogurt can also be used) every 6 hours.

Capsules for adults, 500 mg.

  • 1-2 capsules every 4-6 hours.

How does Entroseal® work? 

 

1Healthy Bowel

An enlarged portion of the digestive system: The tiny buds absorb fluids and nutrients from food, to be transported to the rest of the body. The digestive system can soak up 9 –10 liters of water a day.


2Diarrhea

This is a diseased state. The digestive system is swollen and red and unable to do its job. The cause of this is bacteria, here colored green. When the water is not soaked up, it leaves the body in the form of diarrhea.


3Entroseal®

Entroseal® forms a soft film covering the digestive system, preventing it from harmful bacteria and inflammatory agents. Entroseal® neutralizes the bacteria that are then cleaned out.


4Health Restored

Balance has been restored and the digestive system can again absorb water and nutrients. The rest of Entroseal is slowly washed out of the body.


 

 

References:

Esteban Carretero J, Durbán Reguera F, López-Argueta Álvarez S, Lopes Montes J.(2009). A comparative analysis of response to ORS (oral rehydration solution) vs. ORS + gelatin tannate in two cohorts of pediatric patients with acute diarrhea. Rev Esp Enferm Dig;101(1):41-48.